President Akufo-Addo names 39 deputy ministers, one more minister


President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo on Wednesday, 21 April 2021 submitted to the speaker of Parliament Alban Bagbin the names of persons he has appointed as minister of state and deputy ministers in his second term.

Charles Adu-Boahen has been appointed as the Minister of State at the Ministry of Finance.

Thirty-nine others have been appointed as deputy ministers to the various ministries in government.

Below is the full list of the appointees:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *