Published On: Tue, Apr 11th, 2017

Jude Arthur is new chair of GCB Board

Share This

ccomplished banker Jude Arthur has been appointed Board Chairman of the GCB Bank.

This comes after changes were made to the composition of the Board.

Lydia Essah and Raymond Sowah will also serve as directors of the Bank.

READ ALSO:Former finance minister resigns from the Board of Directors of GCB Bank

Meanwhile Mr. Daniel Owiredu (Chairman), Mr. Moses Asaga, Mrs. Mona Quartey and Madam Faustina Nelson have resigned from the Board.

Mr Arthur, a former Managing Director of the First Atlantic Merchant Bank once served as the Chairman of the National Communications Authority (NCA) during the Kufour administration.

READ ALSO:GCB Bank Ltd boss resigns

He has expertise in various fields such as international finance and banking, management and industry.

About the Author

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>